## FORM 21E RETURN OF ELECTION (SEE RULE 64)

Election to the House of People from the 04, New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency.

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	AJAY MAKAN	Indian National Congress	182893
2	ASHISH KHETAN	Aam Aadmi Party	290642
3	MEENAKASHI LEKHI	Bhartiya Janata Party	453350
4	SOLOMON GEORGE	Bahujan Samaj Party	6088
5	DEVI SINGH	Rashtriya Jankranti Party	217
6	DHEERAJ PURI	Shivsena	347
7	NAVEEN CHANDRA	Naya Daur Party	199
8	PRADEEP VARMA	Bharat Vishal Party	161
9	BISWAJIT RANJIT CHATTERJEE	All India Trinamool Congress	909
10	MEENA SINGLA	Poorvanchal Rastriya Congress	205
11	RAMANUJ PATEL	Samyak Parivartan Party	158
12	LAKSHMI NARAYAN	Bhartiya Bahjujan Party	366
13	SWADESH OHRI	Atulya Bharat Party	582
14	SUJEET JHA	Bhartiya Janta Dal (I)	388
15	SUNITA CHAUDHARY	Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party	528
16	ANJUMAN AGNIHOTRI	Independent	887
17	GHANSHYAM DASS	Independent	862
18	DAL CHAND	Independent	662
19	NARENDRA SINGH RAWAT	Independent	687
20	NIKHIL SABLANIA	Independent	444
21	PADMAJA KANDUKURI	Independent	213
22	RATHEESH	Independent	532
23	RAVI KUMAR GUPTA	Independent	20028
24	RUBINA KHAN	Independent	1260
25	LUKMAN KHAN	Independent	203
26	VISHAL KHOSLA	Independent	298
27	VED PRAKASH	Independent	186
28	K P SANKARAN MENON	Independent	499
29	HARKRISHAN DAS NIJHAWAN	Independent	429
30	None of the Above	NOTA	5589

Total Number of Electors: 1489260

Total Number of Valid Votes Polled including Postal Ballot: 969812

Total Number of Rejected Votes: 357 Total Number of Tendered Votes: Nil

## I declare that ---

Smt. Meenakashi Lekhi R/o C-98 A, South Extension-II, New Delhi-110049 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: New Delhi RETURNING OFFICER
Date: 16.05.2014 04, New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency